It’s Here!!!!!

I can hardly contain my excitement… I have been waiting for this day since May! The Hawks 2012-2013 Season Opener is TONIGHT and I will be there cheering on my team!

They are taking on the Houston Rockets and I am sure it will be a great game since the Rockets have just acquired James Harden and, of course, they have Jeremy Lin.

Coach Drew has not released tonight’s starting line-up saying that it will be a ‘game-time decision’. But you know for sure that Horford and Smith will be on the floor first. I am really hoping Teague will be too – he deserves it!

Here is an article giving some insight into tonight’s game.

http://blogs.ajc.com/hawks/2012/11/02/atlanta-hawks-game-thread-rockets-vs-hawks/

Watch this space for my recap tomorrow!

In the meantime…. GO HAWKS!!

EJ

Leave a Reply

